5 South Florida practices publish 23 laser hair removal treatment offers (observed Sep 5–30, 2026), listed by city with the product, price basis, and source.
3 practices publish 20 laser hair removal treatment or package prices. 2 monthly-payment or consultation entries are listed separately.
Area definitions and booking conditions
AMMA Aesthetics
AMMA's published laser price guide lists upper lip, chin and underarms as Small Area examples; bikini and arms as Medium Area examples; and legs, back and chest as Large Area examples. These are tier examples, not a statement that all listed areas are included together. The guide does not enumerate Full Body inclusions.
AMMA's terms describe displayed prices as estimates subject to change, with final pricing confirmed at consultation. Advertised amounts are not a guaranteed final or all-in treatment total.
AMMA says specific deposit, cancellation and late-arrival policies are provided at booking, and package or membership terms at enrollment. The checked terms do not establish deposit amounts, credit or refund details, cancellation charges or deadlines, or package redemption and expiry.
Asha's official Brickell site links to a laser booking menu with Small Area options for one or six sessions. The option names say Under Arms or Bikini or Face, not all three areas together. These provider-defined choices do not establish the same scope as another provider's Small Area tier.
Asha says an appointment deposit is applied to the total. Its laser page requests at least 48 hours' notice to cancel or reschedule; later cancellation charges the deposit, and no-shows are charged the full amount. The checked page does not state the deposit amount or package redemption period.
Miami Skin Spa describes its Full Brazilian laser area as coverage of the bikini area from front to back. Its menu lists Bikini and Brazilian separately; the checked pages do not define Bikini boundaries in comparable detail.
Semper's Kendall menu describes Full Legs as upper and lower legs treated together. Full Body is a separate menu entry; that label does not establish the same included areas as another provider's full-body package.
1 session included; Small Area; Single session, not the eight-session package; LASERAWAY package discount is not applied.; Final pricing is confirmed at consultation based on the personalized plan. All offer conditions
Single session, not the eight-session package; LASERAWAY package discount is not applied.
Final pricing is confirmed at consultation based on the personalized plan.
No new-client or membership restriction is stated for this standard single-session column; this is not clinical eligibility.
Additional charges and deposits are not established on checked surfaces; unknown is not zero.
Small Area examples are upper lip, chin and underarms, not a confirmed combined-area bundle; confirm selected area.
Prices effective January 2026 and subject to change.
1 session included; Full Body; Single session, not the eight-session package; LASERAWAY package discount is not applied.; Final pricing is confirmed at consultation based on the personalized plan. All offer conditions
Single session, not the eight-session package; LASERAWAY package discount is not applied.
Final pricing is confirmed at consultation based on the personalized plan.
No new-client or membership restriction is stated for this standard single-session column; this is not clinical eligibility.
Additional charges and deposits are not established on checked surfaces; unknown is not zero.
Full Body is a provider-defined tier with no enumerated component list; confirm inclusions.
Prices effective January 2026 and subject to change.
1 session included; Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face); Official Brickell site: 1800 SW 1st Avenue, Unit 501, Miami, FL 33129; its linked Boulevard menu is Asha Esthetic.; Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face) is the literal menu tier. The areas are alternatives, not a combined three-area bundle; no area was selected in this capture. All offer conditions
Official Brickell site: 1800 SW 1st Avenue, Unit 501, Miami, FL 33129; its linked Boulevard menu is Asha Esthetic.
Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face) is the literal menu tier. The areas are alternatives, not a combined three-area bundle; no area was selected in this capture.
First Available, Briana and Wendy display the same menu amount. No commercial new-client or member restriction is stated on the checked detail; this is not clinical eligibility.
A booking deposit is required and applied to the total; the amount is not stated. Deposit is not an additional treatment fee, and no deposit amount is inferred.
Cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours ahead. Later cancellation charges the deposit; no-shows are charged the full amount. No package redemption period or touch-up inclusion is established.
Consultation charges, other treatment fees, exact chosen-area boundaries and final all-in charges remain unknown.
Please cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours in advance.
upper lip or chin; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
underarms; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
bikini; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
brazilian; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
upper or lower arm / leg; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
full arms or full legs; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
8 sessions included; Small Area; Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.; Provider-defined small area tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page. All offer conditions
Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.
Provider-defined small area tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page.
Final pricing is confirmed at consultation based on the personalized plan.
Annual touch-ups are mentioned, but their price and inclusion in this package are not disclosed.
Package redemption duration and expiry are not disclosed on checked surfaces.
Prices effective January 2026 and subject to change.
Limited-time; 8 sessions included; Small Area; Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.; Provider-defined small area tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page. All offer conditions
Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.
Provider-defined small area tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page.
Final pricing is confirmed at consultation based on the personalized plan.
Annual touch-ups are mentioned, but their price and inclusion in this package are not disclosed.
Package redemption duration and expiry are not disclosed on checked surfaces.
Mention code LASERAWAY at booking. Limited-time offer; no calendar deadline is published.
Prices effective January 2026 and subject to change.
8 sessions included; Full Body; Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.; Provider-defined full body tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page. All offer conditions
Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.
Provider-defined full body tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page.
Final pricing is confirmed at consultation based on the personalized plan.
Annual touch-ups are mentioned, but their price and inclusion in this package are not disclosed.
Package redemption duration and expiry are not disclosed on checked surfaces.
Prices effective January 2026 and subject to change.
Limited-time; 8 sessions included; Full Body; Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.; Provider-defined full body tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page. All offer conditions
Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.
Provider-defined full body tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page.
Final pricing is confirmed at consultation based on the personalized plan.
Annual touch-ups are mentioned, but their price and inclusion in this package are not disclosed.
Package redemption duration and expiry are not disclosed on checked surfaces.
Mention code LASERAWAY at booking. Limited-time offer; no calendar deadline is published.
Prices effective January 2026 and subject to change.
6 sessions included; Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face); Official Brickell site: 1800 SW 1st Avenue, Unit 501, Miami, FL 33129; its linked Boulevard menu is Asha Esthetic.; Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face) is the literal menu tier. The areas are alternatives, not a combined three-area bundle; no area was selected in this capture. All offer conditions
Official Brickell site: 1800 SW 1st Avenue, Unit 501, Miami, FL 33129; its linked Boulevard menu is Asha Esthetic.
Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face) is the literal menu tier. The areas are alternatives, not a combined three-area bundle; no area was selected in this capture.
First Available, Briana and Wendy display the same menu amount. No commercial new-client or member restriction is stated on the checked detail; this is not clinical eligibility.
A booking deposit is required and applied to the total; the amount is not stated. Deposit is not an additional treatment fee, and no deposit amount is inferred.
Cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours ahead. Later cancellation charges the deposit; no-shows are charged the full amount. No package redemption period or touch-up inclusion is established.
Consultation charges, other treatment fees, exact chosen-area boundaries and final all-in charges remain unknown.
Please cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours in advance.
upper lip or chin; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
underarms; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
bikini; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
brazilian; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
upper or lower arm / leg; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
full arms or full legs; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
Browse every advertised offer by practice, or compare only the offers that share the same product, basis, scope, and eligibility, then send up to three to the calculator.
1 session included · Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face)
Consultation fee not published
Other treatment charges not established: amount not published
Late cancellation/no-show charge; see conditions: amount not published, waived with Cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours ahead
Official Brickell site: 1800 SW 1st Avenue, Unit 501, Miami, FL 33129; its linked Boulevard menu is Asha Esthetic.
Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face) is the literal menu tier. The areas are alternatives, not a combined three-area bundle; no area was selected in this capture.
First Available, Briana and Wendy display the same menu amount. No commercial new-client or member restriction is stated on the checked detail; this is not clinical eligibility.
+4 more conditions
A booking deposit is required and applied to the total; the amount is not stated. Deposit is not an additional treatment fee, and no deposit amount is inferred.
Cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours ahead. Later cancellation charges the deposit; no-shows are charged the full amount. No package redemption period or touch-up inclusion is established.
Consultation charges, other treatment fees, exact chosen-area boundaries and final all-in charges remain unknown.
Please cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours in advance.
6 sessions included · Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face)
The advertised amount covers the stated package or bundle. Check the included services and conditions.
Consultation fee not published
Other treatment charges not established: amount not published
Late cancellation/no-show charge; see conditions: amount not published, waived with Cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours ahead
Official Brickell site: 1800 SW 1st Avenue, Unit 501, Miami, FL 33129; its linked Boulevard menu is Asha Esthetic.
Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face) is the literal menu tier. The areas are alternatives, not a combined three-area bundle; no area was selected in this capture.
First Available, Briana and Wendy display the same menu amount. No commercial new-client or member restriction is stated on the checked detail; this is not clinical eligibility.
+4 more conditions
A booking deposit is required and applied to the total; the amount is not stated. Deposit is not an additional treatment fee, and no deposit amount is inferred.
Cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours ahead. Later cancellation charges the deposit; no-shows are charged the full amount. No package redemption period or touch-up inclusion is established.
Consultation charges, other treatment fees, exact chosen-area boundaries and final all-in charges remain unknown.
Please cancel or reschedule at least 48 hours in advance.
from $100per session · 1 sessionLaser Hair Removal
upper lip or chin
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+3 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
from $150per session · 1 sessionLaser Hair Removal
underarms
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+3 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
from $150per session · 1 sessionLaser Hair Removal
bikini
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+3 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
from $200per session · 1 sessionLaser Hair Removal
brazilian
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+3 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
from $250per session · 1 sessionLaser Hair Removal
upper or lower arm / leg
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+3 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
from $350per session · 1 sessionLaser Hair Removal
full arms or full legs
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+3 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
The advertised amount covers the stated package or bundle. Check the included services and conditions.
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+6 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
The advertised amount covers the stated package or bundle. Check the included services and conditions.
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+6 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
The advertised amount covers the stated package or bundle. Check the included services and conditions.
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+6 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
The advertised amount covers the stated package or bundle. Check the included services and conditions.
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+6 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
The advertised amount covers the stated package or bundle. Check the included services and conditions.
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+6 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.
The advertised amount covers the stated package or bundle. Check the included services and conditions.
No consultation fee
Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.
The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty.
Pricing subject to change.
+6 more conditions
Totals rounded
Every number above is a starting price. Your provider may recommend a different number of units, a different package depth, or a different protocol depending on your goals — and they'll tell you exactly why.
Every treatment, every area, starting prices up front
Package of 6 (advertised as 25% off; the linked menu labels laser totals rounded).
Multi-session packages must be redeemed within 12 months.