Face & Body Concept
Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Oct 16, 2026
View 2 source records
- Official provider website Captured Oct 16, 2026
- Official provider website Captured Oct 16, 2026
Compare 21 Laser Hair Removal provider locations in Miami. Each profile includes a published service listing, source links, and location-specific details.
All med spas in Miami Laser Hair Removal across South Florida
Published by Treomark Research Edited by Jesse Delia
These offers belong to the locations listed on this page. Compare the exact product, scope and eligibility; monthly payments and consultation charges are shown separately.
A package total does not establish how many sessions you will need. Check the area definition, redemption deadline, and whether touch-ups cost extra with the practice.
Ageless Perfection's laser hair-removal page says a $50-$200 booking deposit is fully credited toward treatment and the exact amount is shown before completing booking. The page separately describes a $50 credited in-person consultation deposit. Neither deposit is a laser treatment price.
AMMA's published laser price guide lists upper lip, chin and underarms as Small Area examples; bikini and arms as Medium Area examples; and legs, back and chest as Large Area examples. These are tier examples, not a statement that all listed areas are included together. The guide does not enumerate Full Body inclusions.
AMMA's terms describe displayed prices as estimates subject to change, with final pricing confirmed at consultation. Advertised amounts are not a guaranteed final or all-in treatment total.
AMMA's terms say promotions cannot be combined unless otherwise stated and may change or end. This does not establish a calendar expiry date.
AMMA says specific deposit, cancellation and late-arrival policies are provided at booking, and package or membership terms at enrollment. The checked terms do not establish deposit amounts, credit or refund details, cancellation charges or deadlines, or package redemption and expiry.
Arviv's pricing page says a written treatment price is provided before commitment and that the consultation fee is separate from the treatment plan. Its Miami laser page describes consultation-planned courses rather than a fixed package.
Asha's official Brickell site links to a laser booking menu with Small Area options for one or six sessions. The option names say Under Arms or Bikini or Face, not all three areas together. These provider-defined choices do not establish the same scope as another provider's Small Area tier.
Asha says an appointment deposit is applied to the total. Its laser page requests at least 48 hours' notice to cancel or reschedule; later cancellation charges the deposit, and no-shows are charged the full amount. The checked page does not state the deposit amount or package redemption period.
Azala's laser hair-removal menu lists Under Arms, Full Brazilian and Full Leg as separate entries. The checked price grid does not state the purchased session count for those entries; confirm the purchased unit and package terms before comparing totals.
Brickell Cosmetic Center says booking deposits are applied toward treatment or service at checkout and are non-refundable for missed appointments or cancellation without proper notice. Its checked policy page does not state a deposit amount.
DaVinci's current treatment directory lists Laser Hair Removal. Its Book page offers a free personal consultation before treatment; a free consultation is not a free laser treatment.
DaVinci's Book page is a consultation-request route. Its terms say an appointment request is not guaranteed until the clinic confirms it. A request is not a confirmed appointment.
Miami Skin Spa describes its Full Brazilian laser area as coverage of the bikini area from front to back. Its menu lists Bikini and Brazilian separately; the checked pages do not define Bikini boundaries in comparable detail.
Monaco MedSpa's Midtown Miami laser page says single-session treatments, touch-ups and packages of six sessions can be purchased. It does not state that touch-ups are included in the six-session package or give that package's redemption period.
Semper's Kendall menu describes Full Legs as upper and lower legs treated together. Full Body is a separate menu entry; that label does not establish the same included areas as another provider's full-body package.
| Practice | Product | Price | Basis | Treatment area | Sessions | Conditions | Consultation fee | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Treatment price | |||||||||
| AMMA Aesthetics Call (786) 558-4239 | Laser Hair Removal | $100 | per session · 1 session | Not specified | 1 | 1 session included; Small Area; Single session, not the eight-session package; LASERAWAY package discount is not applied.; Final pricing is confirmed at consultation based on the personalized plan. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| AMMA Aesthetics Call (786) 558-4239 | Laser Hair Removal | $300 | per session · 1 session | Not specified | 1 | 1 session included; Full Body; Single session, not the eight-session package; LASERAWAY package discount is not applied.; Final pricing is confirmed at consultation based on the personalized plan. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Asha Esthetic & Medspa Call (305) 505-7853 | Laser Hair Removal | $89 | per session · 1 session | Not specified | 1 | 1 session included; Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face); Official Brickell site: 1800 SW 1st Avenue, Unit 501, Miami, FL 33129; its linked Boulevard menu is Asha Esthetic.; Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face) is the literal menu tier. The areas are alternatives, not a combined three-area bundle; no area was selected in this capture. All offer conditions
| — | Booking menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $100 | per session · 1 session | upper lip or chin | 1 | upper lip or chin; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $150 | per session · 1 session | underarms | 1 | underarms; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $150 | per session · 1 session | bikini | 1 | bikini; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $200 | per session · 1 session | brazilian | 1 | brazilian; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $250 | per session · 1 session | upper or lower arm / leg | 1 | upper or lower arm / leg; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $350 | per session · 1 session | full arms or full legs | 1 | full arms or full legs; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Package or bundle The advertised amount covers the stated package or bundle. Check the included services and conditions. | |||||||||
| AMMA Aesthetics Call (786) 558-4239 | Laser Hair Removal | $640 | for 8 sessions | Not specified | 8 | 8 sessions included; Small Area; Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.; Provider-defined small area tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| AMMA Aesthetics Call (786) 558-4239 | Laser Hair Removal | $448 | for 8 sessions | Not specified | 8 | Limited-time; 8 sessions included; Small Area; Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.; Provider-defined small area tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| AMMA Aesthetics Call (786) 558-4239 | Laser Hair Removal | $1,999 | for 8 sessions | Not specified | 8 | 8 sessions included; Full Body; Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.; Provider-defined full body tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| AMMA Aesthetics Call (786) 558-4239 | Laser Hair Removal | $1,399 | for 8 sessions | Not specified | 8 | Limited-time; 8 sessions included; Full Body; Exact branch: 5901 SW 74th St, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33143; provider describes the area as South Miami.; Provider-defined full body tier; included body areas are not enumerated on the checked package page. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Asha Esthetic & Medspa Call (305) 505-7853 | Laser Hair Removal | $439 | for 6 sessions | Not specified | 6 | 6 sessions included; Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face); Official Brickell site: 1800 SW 1st Avenue, Unit 501, Miami, FL 33129; its linked Boulevard menu is Asha Esthetic.; Small Area (Under Arms or Bikini or Face) is the literal menu tier. The areas are alternatives, not a combined three-area bundle; no area was selected in this capture. All offer conditions
| — | Booking menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $450 | for 6 sessions | upper lip or chin | 6 | upper lip or chin; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $650 | for 6 sessions | underarms | 6 | underarms; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $650 | for 6 sessions | bikini | 6 | bikini; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $900 | for 6 sessions | brazilian | 6 | brazilian; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $1,100 | for 6 sessions | upper or lower arm / leg | 6 | upper or lower arm / leg; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Miami Skin Spa View appointment options Call (305) 557-1615 | Laser Hair Removal | from $1,500 | for 6 sessions | full arms or full legs | 6 | full arms or full legs; 6 sessions included; Every quote is confirmed at a free consultation with free on-site parking.; The total depends on the number of treatments, area size, skin type, and difficulty. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Monthly payment This is a recurring payment, not a treatment price. Membership credit, financing, or discounts depend on the published terms. | |||||||||
| Semper Laser - Kendall Call (786) 933-5330 | Laser Hair Removal | from $29 | per month · 1 month | underarms | 8 | underarms; 8 sessions included; Kendall branch: 12562 Southwest 88th Street, Miami, Florida 33186; branch page explicitly applies the shared menu.; Advertised monthly payment over 18 months, not a package total or per-session price. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
| Semper Laser - Kendall Call (786) 933-5330 | Laser Hair Removal | from $41 | per month · 1 month | underarms | 12 | underarms; 12 sessions included; Kendall branch: 12562 Southwest 88th Street, Miami, Florida 33186; branch page explicitly applies the shared menu.; Advertised monthly payment over 18 months, not a package total or per-session price. All offer conditions
| None | Official menu | |
Review each provider's location, published service record, source dates, and direct links.
Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Oct 16, 2026
Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Oct 15, 2026
Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Oct 15, 2026
Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Oct 7, 2026
Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Oct 7, 2026
Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Oct 7, 2026
5.0 128 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Aug 11, 2026
4.9 326 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Aug 11, 2026
4.6 564 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Aug 11, 2026
4.9 447 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Aug 11, 2026
4.7 246 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Aug 11, 2026
4.3 381 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Aug 11, 2026
5.0 63 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Aug 6, 2026
4.8 436 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Aug 6, 2026
4.9 417 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Aug 6, 2026
5.0 154 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone
Source captured Aug 6, 2026
4.8 789 Google reviews Miami, FL Appointment options Phone License checked Jul 2026
Source captured Jul 14, 2026
4.8 158 Google reviews Miami, FL Appointment options Phone License checked Jul 2026
Source captured Jul 14, 2026
4.7 342 Google reviews Miami, FL Appointment options Phone License checked Jul 2026
Source captured Jul 13, 2026
4.6 469 Google reviews Miami, FL Appointment options Phone License checked Jul 2026
Source captured Jul 13, 2026
5.0 151 Google reviews Miami, FL Phone License checked Jul 2026
Source captured Jul 10, 2026
Every profile above publishes a source-linked Laser Hair Removal record.
Direct comparison
Compare 21 providers in Miami with source-linked Laser Hair Removal records. 17 publish hours or visit notes, 5 profiles include practitioner information, and 5 profiles include a license source check.
Updated
Every qualifying provider is listed. A blank cell means that detail has no source-backed record yet. Source links and dates appear below.
| Provider | Published hours | Evidence freshness |
|---|---|---|
| Face & Body Concept View profile | Oct 16, 2026 | |
| Beauty Zensation Aesthetics View profile | Hours and visit notes | Oct 15, 2026 |
| World of Beauty Miami View profile | Oct 15, 2026 | |
| Essence Day Spa Miami View profile | Oct 7, 2026 | |
| Novaskin Med Spa & Laser Center View profile | Hours and visit notes | Oct 7, 2026 |
| Touch Laser Medical Spa - Design District View profile | Oct 7, 2026 | |
| Ageless Perfection View profile | Hours and visit notes | Aug 11, 2026 |
| Asha Esthetic & Medspa View profile | Hours and visit notes | Aug 11, 2026 |
| DaVinci MedEsthetic View profile | Hours and visit notes | Aug 11, 2026 |
| MD Ageless Solutions View profile | Hours and visit notes | Aug 11, 2026 |
| Semper Laser - Kendall View profile | Hours and visit notes | Aug 11, 2026 |
| Solea Brickell Spa View profile | Hours and visit notes | Aug 11, 2026 |
| AMMA Aesthetics View profile | Hours and visit notes | Aug 6, 2026 |
| Arviv Medical Aesthetics View profile | Hours and visit notes | Aug 6, 2026 |
| Azala Skin Clinic View profile | Hours and visit notes | Aug 6, 2026 |
| Lavish Laser Medspa View profile | Hours and visit notes | Aug 6, 2026 |
| 4Ever Young Med Spa & Wellness Center - Miami Midtown View profile | Hours and visit notes | Jul 14, 2026 |
| Miami Skin Spa View profile | Hours and visit notes | Jul 14, 2026 |
| Aviva Medical Spa View profile | Hours and visit notes | Jul 13, 2026 |
| Brickell Cosmetic Center View profile | Hours and visit notes | Jul 13, 2026 |
| Monaco MedSpa View profile | Hours and visit notes | Jul 10, 2026 |
Bring the same practical questions to each provider so the answers are easier to compare.
This guide focuses on provider locations in Miami, Florida. Use it to compare addresses, published service details, source dates, and provider-owned service pages before contacting a practice.
Treomark publishes a city guide when at least five local provider profiles and five unique public sources support the same service. Every qualifying profile is shown (up to 36), ordered by how complete each published record is: a source-checked service listing first, then an online booking link on the profile, then more public sources for this service, then the most recent source capture, then provider name, with source and capture dates visible on each entry.
This edition uses 22 provider website sources. Source observations span Jul 10, 2026 to Oct 16, 2026.
See something wrong? Request a correction.
This guide lists 21 Miami provider locations with a published Laser Hair Removal listing. None of the 21 provider locations have an online booking link on the profile, 4 of the 21 provider locations show a current Laser Hair Removal price on Treomark, and 5 of the 21 provider locations show a dated practitioner license check. Open each profile for its sources and contact details.
The newest source record in this comparison was captured on October 16, 2026. Each listing shows its own capture date. For none of the 21 provider locations, Treomark has source-checked the Laser Hair Removal listing; the rest are source-listed.
Ask who will provide the service and check their license, what the price includes, which product or technique is planned, and how follow-up care works. Here, 4 of the 21 provider locations show a current Laser Hair Removal price on Treomark and 5 of the 21 provider locations show a dated practitioner license check, so confirm the rest directly with the provider.